We are open for in-person services!

SUNDAY SCHOOL

AT BROADWAY

FIND A CLASS

ALL CLASSES MEET SUNDAYS AT 9:00 AM

Broadway offers Sunday School from 9:00am - 10:15 am in the North, West, and South buildings. A variety of Sunday School Classes are offered for all generations. These morning small groups are great for getting connected! Additional groups can be found on the GROUPS page.
Class Age Group Room # Primary Contact
Preschool Small Group 2 years - 5 years Children's Ministry Marsha Drummer: mdrummer@broadwaychristian.com
Elementary Small Group K - 5th Grade Children's Ministry Marsha Drummer: mdrummer@broadwaychristian.com
Broadway Students 6th - 12th Grade The Student Loft Christopher Lawrence: clawrence@broadwaychristian.com
ACTS 25-40 303 Chris Thuringer: cpthur@yahoo.com
Encouragers 40-55 223 Rose Amburgey: rose.amburgey@gmail.com
G.R.A.C.E. 40-50+ 124 Wayne Collier: wcollier@ksattorneys.com
In His Steps 50+ Choir Room (2nd Floor) Fred Waggoner: fredwaggoner@outlook.com
Sisters in Spirit Women 50+ 105 Mary Wells: marywells66@windstream.net
Higher Vision 55+ 302 Brian Kinney: bpkinney@windstream.net
CIA (Christians in Action) 55+ 118 Phil Flanary: phil.flanary@twc.com
Willing Workers 55+ Fellowship Hall Lee Hunter: hlhjr@me.com
Pairs and Spares 70+ 120 Jerry Case: jerrycase47@yahoo.com
Merry Messengers 70+ 111 Gena Thomas: regenat@hotmail.com

"As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another."

Proverbs 27:17