Classic Service: 9:30AM Contemporary Service: 11:00am

"The student is not above the teacher, but everyone who is fully trained will be like their teacher." -Luke 6:40

Sunday School Classes

"As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another." -Proverbs 27:17 

Meets at 9:30am
Class Age Group Room # Primary Contact
ACTS 25-40 302 Chris Thuringer: cpthur@yahoo.com
Adulting 21-35 105 Christian Gilliam: cgilliam@broadwaychristian.com
Canvas 23-35 303 Joe Barnes: jbarnes@kentuckyinsurancegroup.com
Higher Vision 40-55 301 Brian Kinney: bpkinney@windstream.net
Willing Workers 55+ 118 Lee Hunter: hlhjr@me.com
       
Meets at 11:00am
Class Age Group Room # Primary Contact
CIA 55+ 121 Phil Flanary: phil.flanary@twc.com
Christ in You 20-55+ 302 Larry Coleman: lcolemanper@aol.com
Encouragers 40-55 223 Joe McInturff: brookwest@netzero.net
Grace 40-50+ 124 Wayne Collier: wcollier@ksattorneys.com
In His Steps 50+ Choir Room Dale Sanders: daleandanna@twc.com
Merry Messengers 70+ 111 Gena Thomas: regenat@hotmail.com
Pairs and Spares 65+ 120 Jerry Case: jerrycase47@yahoo.com
Sisters in Spirit 50+ (Women) 224 Mary Wells: marywells66@windstream.net

MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS:

Join Cam every Sunday night 5:30-7pm in the Gym for IMPACT.  This is a time for games, teaching, food and fun!!