Classic Service: 9:30AM Contemporary Service: 11:00am

"You didn’t choose me. I chose you. I appointed you to go and produce lasting fruit, so that the Father will give you whatever you ask for, using my name." -John 15:16
Helping Hands for Haiti

Join us on June 16th to pack meals for Haiti!  Come join us in our mission to "love everyone unconditionally" by providing this life saving need for children in Haiti. We ask you to reserve a ticket for each volunteer in your party. We hope to see you on the 16th!  The fun will start at 10AM in our gym. Registration is now closed, but if you'd like to participate by donating please click here!

Sunday School Classes

"As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another." -Proverbs 27:17 

Meets at 9:30am
Class Age Group Room # Primary Contact
ACTS 25-40 302 Chris Thuringer: cpthur@yahoo.com
Adulting 21-35 105 Christian Gilliam: cgilliam@broadwaychristian.com
Canvas 23-35 303 Joe Barnes: jbarnes@kentuckyinsurancegroup.com
Higher Vision 40-55 301 Brian Kinney: bpkinney@windstream.net
Willing Workers 55+ 118 Lee Hunter: hlhjr@me.com
       
Meets at 11:00am
Class Age Group Room # Primary Contact
CIA 55+ 121 Phil Flanary: phil.flanary@twc.com
Christ in You 20-55+ 302 Larry Coleman: lcolemanper@aol.com
Encouragers 40-55 223 Joe McInturff: brookwest@netzero.net
Grace 40-50+ 124 Wayne Collier: wcollier@ksattorneys.com
In His Steps 50+ Choir Room Dale Sanders: daleandanna@twc.com
Merry Messengers 70+ 111 Gena Thomas: regenat@hotmail.com
Pairs and Spares 65+ 120 Jerry Case: jerrycase47@yahoo.com
Sisters in Spirit 50+ (Women) 224 Mary Wells: marywells66@windstream.net

JOIN US AS FOR THIS 10-WEEK SERIES WE TRAVEL THROUGH THE BOOK OF GALATIANS.  

Written by the Apostle Paul in 48-50 AD, Galatians was written to the believers who had suddenly reverted back to following Jewish customs in order to be saved instead of trusting their faith in Jesus.